Links News Contact Us About us Privacy Terms FAQ Add feedback Affiliates Invite a friend Bookmark
Home Members Videos chat Music Photos Blogs Articles
Sarita_2013 Photos
Dominican Republic!
Account info
Username:Sarita_2013
Misc Info
Country:United States
State/Province:Texas
City:Austin
Description
About me:I am a very easy going person, very simple and am amused by even the smallest things! I love to cook, dance, sing, entertain, hike, study, read, and play games (among many other things!). Christmas/Advent season is my favorite time of the year and family is themost Iimportant thing in the world to me. Above all, travel and learning about new cultures and their customs and langiahe. Going to Mass in different parts of the world is one of my favorite things by far!
Looking for:My ideal mate is a very family oriented, fun, willing to travel, spontaneous! Someone who loves the Lord and attends Mass regularly.
Height:5'4'' - 5'7'' (161-170cm)
Weight:more than 180 lbs
Smoking:No
Ethnicity:Caucasian
Education:BA/BS (4 years college)
Will travel:Any distance
Catholic info
My Faith:I am a fairly traditional Catholic and have been since birth. I attend Mass weekly and try my hardest to go as many times during the week that I can. I believe in saying the Rosary daily and try to incorporate prayer into every part of my day. Though a terrible sinner I am, I strive always to do right by the Lord and love and serve Him in all of my works.
Religious views:Conservative
Mass attendance:Weekly
Marital status:Single (never married)
Free to marry in the Church:Yes
Copyright © 2019 Catholic Hearts

Partner websites:   Catholic Match  †   Catholic Singles  †   Conservative Catholic Singles  †   Charismatic Catholic Singles